Mountain West Announces National Friday Night Football Television Package

 

2015 MW Football Composite Schedule Initial Announcement
@MountainWest on Twitter Twitter | Mountain West Network | CollegePressBox.com

 

COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. - The Mountain West today released a package of Friday football telecasts for the 2015 season. This initial slate of 11 games, which also includes two Thursday night broadcasts, is set to be televised nationally on CBS Sports Network and ESPN networks.

 

Between the two television partners, up to 48 football games will be televised this year on their various national platforms. Additional broadcasts by CBS Sports Network, ESPN networks, ROOT SPORTS and the Mountain West Network powered by Campus Insiders will be announced at a later date.

 

Below is a listing of the current Mountain West football television package for the upcoming season.

 

2015 National Friday Night Football Television Package
Date Game Time Network
Thur., Sept. 3 Colorado at Hawai‘i 7 p.m. HT CBS Sports Network
Fri., Sept. 4 Washington at Boise State 8:15 p.m. MT ESPN
Fri., Sept. 18 Idaho State at Boise State 7 p.m. MT CBS Sports Network
Fri., Oct. 16 Boise State at Utah State 7 p.m. MT CBS Sports Network
Fri., Oct. 16 UNLV at Fresno State 7:30 p.m. PT ESPN2
Fri., Oct. 23 Utah State at San Diego State 7:30 p.m. PT ESPN2
Fri., Oct. 30 Wyoming at Utah State 8:15 p.m. MT ESPN2
Thur., Nov. 5 Nevada at Fresno State 7:30 p.m. PT ESPN2
Fri., Nov. 6 BYU at San José State 8:30 p.m. PT CBS Sports Network
Fri., Nov. 20 Air Force at Boise State 7:30 p.m. MT ESPN2
Fri., Nov. 27 Boise State at San José State 12:30 p.m. PT CBS Sports Network