Mountain West Announces Men's Basketball National Television Package

COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. – The Mountain West today released the men’s basketball national television package for the 2016-17 season. In total, 99 regular-season games will be aired by CBS Sports Network, ESPN networks, ROOT SPORTS and Campus Insiders.


2016-17 Mountain West Men's Basketball Schedule
DATE/MATCH-UP TIME TV
Friday, November 11
San Diego at San Diego State 8 p.m. PT ESPNU/WatchESPN
Idaho State at New Mexico 8 p.m. MT ROOT SPORTS
Sunday, November 13
New Mexico State at Colorado State 2 p.m. MT ROOT SPORTS
Monday, November 14
Houston Baptist at New Mexico 7 p.m. MT ROOT SPORTS
San Diego State at Gonzaga 9 p.m. PT ESPN2/WatchESPN
Friday, November 18
New Mexico State at New Mexico 7 p.m. MT ESPN3
Oregon State at Nevada 7 p.m. PT ESPN3
Wednesday, November 30
Abilene Christian at New Mexico 7 p.m. MT ROOT SPORTS
SMU at Boise State 7 p.m. MT MWN-Campus Insiders
Saturday, December 3
Wichita State at Colorado State 3 p.m. MT CBS Sports Network
Northern Iowa at Wyoming 4 p.m. MT MWN-Campus Insiders
Wednesday, December 7
UTEP at New Mexico 7 p.m. MT ROOT SPORTS
Saturday, December 10
Duke vs. UNLV% 2:15 p.m. PT ESPN/WatchESPN
Arizona State at San Diego State 4 p.m. PT CBS Sports Network
Monday, December 12
Alabama State at San Diego State 7 p.m. PT MWN-Campus Insiders
Saturday, December 17
Kansas State vs. Colorado State^ 1 p.m. MT CBS Sports Network
Arkansas Pine Bluff at New Mexico 6 p.m. MT ROOT SPORTS
UNLV vs. Oregon# 7 p.m. PT ESPN2/WatchESPN
Monday, December 19
Colorado at Air Force 7 p.m. MT CBS Sports Network
Thursday, December 22
Kansas at UNLV 6 p.m. PT CBS Sports Network
Wednesday, December 28
Boise State at Utah State* 7 p.m. MT ROOT SPORTS
UNLV at Colorado State* 8/9 p.m. MT ESPNU/ESPN3
Fresno State at New Mexico* 8/9 p.m. MT ESPNU/ESPN3
Saturday, December 31
Utah State at Air Force* Noon MT ROOT SPORTS
Nevada at Fresno State* 4 p.m. PT ESPN3
Colorado State at Boise State* TBA ESPN3
Sunday, January 1
New Mexico at San Diego State* 2 p.m. PT CBS Sports Network
Wednesday, January 4
Colorado State at San José State* 7 p.m. PT MWN-Campus Insiders
Boise State at UNLV* 8 p.m. PT CBS Sports Network
San Diego State at Nevada* 8 p.m. PT ESPN2/ESPNU
New Mexico at Utah State* 9 p.m. MT ESPN2/ESPNU
Saturday, January 7
Air Force at Colorado State* Noon MT ROOT SPORTS
UNLV at Utah State* 4 p.m. MT CBS Sports Network
Nevada at New Mexico* 9:15 p.m. MT ESPN2/ESPNU
San Diego State at Boise State* 9:15 p.m. MT ESPN2/ESPNU
Tuesday, January 10
San José State at San Diego State* 8 p.m. PT ESPNU/ESPN3
UNLV at New Mexico* 9 p.m. MT ESPNU/ESPN3
Wednesday, January 11
Utah State at Wyoming* 7 p.m. MT ROOT SPORTS
Saturday, January 14
New Mexico at Colorado State* Noon MT ROOT SPORTS
Nevada at Wyoming* 4 p.m. MT ESPN3
Utah State at San Diego State* 7 p.m. PT ESPN3
Tuesday, January 17
San Diego State at UNLV* 8 p.m. PT ESPNU/ESPN3
New Mexico at Boise State* 9 p.m. MT ESPNU/ESPN3
Wednesday, January 18
Air Force at Nevada* 7 p.m. PT ROOT SPORTS
Colorado State at Fresno State* 8 p.m. PT CBS Sports Network
Saturday, January 21
Fresno State at Nevada* 3 p.m. PT CBS Sports Network
Air Force at UNLV* 3 p.m. PT ROOT SPORTS
Wyoming at New Mexico* 6 p.m. MT CBS Sports Network
Colorado State at Utah State* 7 p.m. MT MWN-Campus Insiders
Tuesday, January 24
San Diego State at Air Force* 9 p.m. MT ESPNU/ESPN3
Utah State at New Mexico* 9 p.m. MT ESPNU/ESPN3
Wednesday, January 25
San José State at Colorado State* 7 p.m. MT ROOT SPORTS
UNLV at Wyoming* 7 p.m. MT MWN-Campus Insiders
Nevada at Boise State* 8 p.m. MT CBS Sports Network
Saturday, January 28
Boise State at Wyoming* 4 p.m. MT ROOT SPORTS
Colorado State at San Diego State* TBA CBS Sports Network
New Mexico at Nevada* TBA CBS Sports Network
Tuesday, January 31
Boise State at Colorado State* 7 p.m. MT ESPN3
Wyoming at San Diego State* 8 p.m. PT CBS Sports Network
Wednesday, February 1
Nevada at Utah State* 7 p.m. MT ESPN3
Air Force at Fresno State* 7 p.m. PT ROOT SPORTS
New Mexico at UNLV* 8 p.m. PT CBS Sports Network
Saturday, February 4
Colorado State at UNLV* 3 p.m. PT CBS Sports Network
San José State at New Mexico* 4 p.m. MT ROOT SPORTS
San Diego State at Fresno State* 4 p.m. PT ESPN3
Utah State at Boise State* TBA ESPN3
Tuesday, February 7
Utah State at Colorado State* 7 p.m. MT ROOT SPORTS
San Diego State at San José State* 8 p.m. PT CBS Sports Network
Wednesday, February 8
New Mexico at Air Force* 7 p.m. MT ROOT SPORTS
UNLV at Nevada* 8 p.m. PT CBS Sports Network
Saturday, February 11
Fresno State at Colorado State* 2 p.m. MT ESPN3
Air Force at Boise State* 4 p.m. MT ROOT SPORTS
San José State at UNLV* TBA MWN-Campus Insiders
Sunday, February 12
Nevada at San Diego State* 1 p.m. PT CBS Sports Network
Tuesday, February 14
Colorado State at Wyoming* 7 p.m. MT ROOT SPORTS
Boise State at New Mexico* 8 p.m. MT CBS Sports Network
Wednesday, February 15
Nevada at Air Force* 7 p.m. MT ESPN3
San Diego State at Utah State* TBA CBS Sports Network
Saturday, February 18
Wyoming at Boise State* 4 p.m. MT ROOT SPORTS
New Mexico at Fresno State* TBA CBS Sports Network
Utah State at Nevada* TBA ESPN3
Sunday, February 19
UNLV at San Diego State* 1 p.m. PT CBS Sports Network
Tuesday, February 21
Colorado State at New Mexico* 8 p.m. MT CBS Sports Network
Wednesday, February 22
Boise State at Nevada* 7 p.m. PT ESPN3
UNLV at Air Force* 7 p.m. MT MWN-Campus Insiders
Fresno State at San Diego State* 8 p.m. PT CBS Sports Network
Saturday, February 25
New Mexico at Wyoming* 4 p.m. MT ESPN3
Air Force at Utah State* 7 p.m. MT ROOT SPORTS
San Diego State at Colorado State* TBA CBS Sports Network
Nevada at UNLV* TBA CBS Sports Network
Tuesday, February 28
Wyoming at Colorado State* 8 p.m. MT ROOT SPORTS
Fresno State at Boise State* TBA CBS Sports Network
Wednesday, March 1
Nevada at San José State* 7 p.m. PT MWN-Campus Insiders
Air Force at San Diego State* 7 p.m. PT CBS Sports Network
Utah State at UNLV* 8 p.m. PT ESPNU
Saturday, March 4
Boise State at Air Force* 2 p.m. MT ROOT SPORTS
UNLV at Fresno State* 4 p.m. PT ESPN3
San Diego State at New Mexico* 8 p.m. MT CBS Sports Network
Colorado State at Nevada* TBA ESPN3
Thursday, March 9
MW MBB Championship Quarterfinal #1 Noon PT CBS Sports Network
MW MBB Championship Quarterfinal #2
2:30 p.m. PT CBS Sports Network
MW MBB Championship Quarterfinal #3
6 p.m. PT CBS Sports Network
MW MBB Championship Quarterfinal #4
8:30 p.m. PT CBS Sports Network
Friday, March 10
MW MBB Championship Semifinal #1 7 p.m. PT CBS Sports Network
MW MBB Championship Semifinal #2
9:30 p.m. PT CBS Sports Network
Saturday, March 11
MW MBB Championship Game 3 p.m. PT CBS
*Mountain West Game | %T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada) | ^Pepsi Center (Denver, Colorado) | #Moda Center (Portland, Oregon)