MWN To Broadcast Track Events At 2014 MW Outdoor Track & Field Championships

LARAMIE, Wyo. – The Mountain West Network will broadcast Friday and Saturday’s track events at the 2014 Mountain West Outdoor Track & Field Championships in Laramie, Wyoming.

The live stream for the track events can be seen for free here http://www.themw.com/#!/watch-live, as well as on the Outdoor Track & Field Championship Central Page http://www.themw.com/#!/page/championship_c-otrack. In addition to the live webcast of the running portion of the competition, the field events will feature video-on-demand highlights at the end of each day. The video-on-demand highlights can be viewed on TheMW.com home page, as well as the Championship Central page.

Friday’s track events begin at 1 p.m. MT / Noon, PT, with the women’s Steeplechase, and conclude with the men’s 10,000 Meters, which is tentatively scheduled to start at 5:35 p.m. MT / 4:35 p.m. PT.

The final day of competition begins at Noon MT / 11 a.m. PT, with the women’s 4x100 Relay, and wraps up with the grand awards ceremony.