Eight Mountain West Teams Earn CSCAA Scholar All-America Awards for Spring 2014

COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. – Eight Mountain West women’s swimming & diving teams were recently named College Swimming Coaches Association of America (CSCAA) Team Scholar All-America Award winners for the Spring 2014 semester.

Each team achieved a cumulative grade point average of 3.0 or higher in the semester/quarter coinciding with the NCAA Swimming and Diving Championships.

CSCAA Team Scholar All-America Awards
Women’s Division I
New Mexico – 3.61
UNLV – 3.59
Boise State – 3.48
San José State – 3.32
Fresno State – 3.30
San Diego State – 3.16
Wyoming – 3.11
Colorado State – 3.03