#AztecMBB Student Ticket Pick-Up Schedule

Feb. 1, 2013

SAN DIEGO - Student tickets for the next two San Diego State Men's Basketball home games against Boise State and Fresno State can be picked up on Monday, Feb. 4, at 7 a.m. PT at the Viejas Arena ticket office.

The Aztecs play host to Boise State on Wednesday, Feb. 6, beginning at 8 p.m. PT at Viejas Arena, and will face Fresno State on Saturday, Feb. 9 at 3 p.m. PT.

Tickets will be released on a first-come, first-serve basis. Student lines cannot form earlier than 6 a.m. PT. Current SDSU students can pick up their tickets at the Viejas Arena box office by showing their valid RedID card. The RedID card must be present in order to receive one game ticket.

Students are urged to pick up tickets as quickly as possible, as student tickets for SDSU's last home game against New Mexico were gone within six hours.

No. 22/20 SDSU is currently riding a two-game winning streak after defeating Nevada 78-57 on Jan. 23, and beating New Mexico 55-34 on Jan. 26. The Aztecs have won the past two regular season Mountain West Conference championships.

The student ticket pick-up schedule for the remaining Aztec home games is below.

               GAME DATE         PICK-UP DATE            PICK-UP START TIME

Boise State Wed., 2/6/13 Mon., 2/4/13 7:00 a.m. PT

Fresno State Sat., 2/9/13 Mon., 2/4/13 7:00 a.m. PT

Wyoming Tues., 2/19/13 Thurs., 2/14/13 7:00 a.m. PT

Nevada Sat., 2/23/13 Thurs., 2/21/13 7:00 a.m. PT

Air Force Wed., 3/6/13 Mon., 3/4/13 7:00 a.m. PT