Wyoming Fans Can Follow Mountain West Football Media Days Live on Tuesday

July 23, 2012

LAS VEGAS -

Live chat with UW Student-Athletes | Podium Session Live Web Stream | Podium Session Fan Questions

Wyoming fans will be able to follow the Wyoming Cowboys live at Mountain West Conference Football Media Days in Las Vegas on Tuesday, July 24.

On Tuesday, Cowboy fans may participate in a live chat with Wyoming senior center Nick Carlson and senior free safety Luke Ruff. That live chat will take place from 2:00 to 2:30 p.m., Mountain Time (1:00 to 1:30 p.m., Pacific Time). Fans can submit their questions during the live chat by going through the link that accompanies this story.

Also on Tuesday from 3:15 to 3:30 p.m., Mountain Time (2:15 to 2:30 p.m., Pacific) , Head Coach Dave Christensen, along with Carlson and Ruff, will be featured in a Podium Session Live Web Stream at the link at the top of this story.

Christensen, Carlson and Ruff will take questions from media members attending media day during the live stream. Fans may also submit questions in advance through the Podium Session Fan Questions link above. If a fan's question is asked during the Podium Session they may win prizes from the Mountain West Conference.

Earlier on Tuesday morning, the Mountain West will be releasing its Preseason All-Conference team and Preseason Poll, which is voted on by conference media members. Check back for the preseason poll and preseason All-Mountain West team tomorrow morning at WyomingAthletics.com.