San Diego State Picked To Win 2014 MW Softball Title

Two-time defending Mountain West softball champion San Diego State has been picked to win the 2014 title by the Conference’s nine head coaches. The Aztecs collected seven first-place votes and 63 total points. Fresno State was second with 56 points and two first-place votes